Corner Stone Missionary Baptist Church Elizabeth City, NC 27909

A Place Where the Worship Experience is Inspirational, Informative, and Relevant for Living

DEVOTIONALS:   COVENANT WITH GOD


Signs of God's Covenants
 
The Rainbow
Sunday, September 10, 2017
The Bow, Sign of God's Promise
Genesis 8:20-22; 9: 8-17
 
Circumcision
Monday, September 11, 2017
Sarah, Mother of Nations
Genesis 17: 15-17
 
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Ishmael, Father of a Nation
Genesis 17: 20-22
 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
All Males of Abraham's Household Circumcised
Genesis 17: 23-27
 
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Circumcision Event Remembered
Acts 7: 1-7
 
Friday, September 15, 2017
God's promise Realized through Faith
Romans 4: 13-25
 
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Jesus, Mediator of a Better Covenant
Hebrews 8: 1-8
 
Sunday, September 17, 2017
God's Covenant with Abraham Reaffirmed
Genesis 17- 1-14
 
Sabbath Observance
Monday, September 18, 2017
The Sabbath Commandment
Exodus 20: 8-11
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Recall God's Deliverance on the Sabbath
Deuteronomy 5: 12-15
 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Healing on the Sabbath
Matthew 12: 9-14
 
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Teaching on the Sabbath
Mark 6: 1-5
 
Friday, September 22, 2017
Worship on the Sabbath
Acts 16: 11-15
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017
A Psalm for the Sabbath
Psalm 92
 
Sunday, September 24, 2017
The Sabbath, Sign of the Covenant
Exodus 31: 12-18

                              &

Monday,February 2, 2015
The Grace of God Has Appeared
Titus2: 11-15

Search the Bible

Search the Bible



BibleGateway.com

FALL REVIVAL AT CORNERSTONE

Rev. Ernest Cole, St. James AME Zion Church

Monday Sept. 25 at 7:30 pm

Rev. Kelvin McDonald, Olive Branch MB Church

Tuesday, September 26 at 7:30 pm

Greeters Ministry Prayer Service

Wednesday, September 27 at 7:30 pm